Company Introduction

GEM PRECISION INDUSTRY AUTOMOTIVE COMPONENTS (SUZHOU)CO.,LTD was a Korean Solely Owned Enterprises,which located in the picturesque famous city Suzhou—south of the reaches of the Yangtze River. Having been adhering to the tenet of innovation and ceaselessly forward marching, down-to earth cooperation in the spirit of the truth pursuing, as well as prompt and careful attention since its establishment of June,2004, GEM has advanced by leaps and bounds,and thus now,has become one of China’s most famous auto parts manufacturing companies after years of suffering and experiences.

We can make all the following manufacturing process independently , ranging from metal mold designing to stamping processing, welding, precision machining, pressuring downward and inspection etc, as well as having favorable conditions such as data, systematic manufacturing process systematic and strict quality assurance,etc, thus we can purchase from materials and supply finished products.In addition, the company also has special equipment for assembling and pressing device in order to meet needs of multiple varieties a small amount of production conditions.

Besides, we will set a steering technical research institute in the future, we shall not only unique research and design to be a competent and professional column manufacturer, and to be successful as a professional enterprise who made contribution to the development if automobile industry, and to the human society.

GEM motto is change and innovation, ”Do it, do it! Make it!” as a corporate purposes,”Zero Defect, Customers Friendly” as the core values of GEM. We keep continuous struggling and seeking reforming, with the craftsman’s sprit of customers friendly, with the factory and products innovation, and strive to be the best one in this field all over the world.

Thanks!

Chairman of GEM Automotive Precision:¡¡

公司介绍

吉安汽车配件(苏州)有限公司是一家韩国独资企业,坐落于美丽的江南名城—苏州。自2004年6月建立以来,始终秉承创新不辍的前进意识,求真务实的合作意识和优质高效的服务意识,经过岁月的历练与沉淀,现今已成为中国著名汽车零部件生产制造企业。

我们从原材料购买到成品出厂,具备完整的生产体系,可自行进行产品设计、模具设计及组装、治工具设计及组装、冲压加工、焊接、精密切削加工、压入及组装,测试检查等所有制造工程,并具备质量数据系统化、制造程序系统化、严格的质量保证等有利的条件。另外还拥有可满足多个品种,少量生产的条件。

与此同时,我们建立转向技术研究所,不仅通过独到的研发和设计成为一个具有制造竞争力的专业化COLUMN制造企业,还要立足成为对汽车产业成长及发展做贡献的专业企业,成长为对人类社会具有贡献的社会型企业。

吉安以变化和革新为座右铭,“做到!做到!直到做到有效!为宗旨,“质量零缺陷化,给顾客关爱”的核心价值观,坚持不屑,谋求变革,用关爱顾客的匠人精神,借助工厂的革新、产品的创新,成为该领域世界第一的目标而努力前进,希望大家给予关爱与支持。

谢谢。